Lack of posting

Sorry for the lack of posts lately. I went on vacation last week and returned today. Besides the airline losing my luggage and not receiving it until the day before my vacation ended, I got a phone call today from the bank for suspicious debit card activity. The problem was I haven’t even activated the card yet. It arrived while I was gone and someone took it from my mailbox and withdrew $480.00 from my 2nd bank account. After about an hour on the phone with the bank, they said all would be refunded and they will begin an investigation to try and catch who was responsible. What a way to end a derailed vacation. School starts tomorrow, so the next autograph post should be up Thursday.

Happy collecting

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

